Los Campesinos! formed in Cardiff in 2006 and Sick Scenes is their sixth full-length release following Hold On Now, Youngster… (2008), We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed (2008), Romance is Boring (2010), Hello Sadness (2011) and NO BLUES (2013). The band consists of Gareth (vocals), Tom (lead guitar), Neil (guitar), Kim (vocals, keys), Rob (keys), Jason (drums) and Matt (bass).

Get the latest from ATC Live